Election of Directors

The following persons have been elected as Directors of the Company for a term of three years commencing from 18th July, 2021 in the 21st Extra-Ordinary General Meeting held on 12th July, 2021:

  1. Mr. Laith G. Pharaon
  2. Mr. Wael G. Pharaon
  3. Mr. Shuaib A. Malik
  4. Mr. Abdus Sattar
  5. Mr. Jamil A. Khan
  6. Mr. Shamim Ahmad Khan (Independent Director)
  7. Mr. Tariq Iqbal Khan (Independent Director)

Site Map | Disclamer |
Copyright 2006 Attock Refinery Limited. All rights reserved.
Powered by ARL IT
Last Updated: Sep 23, 2021